Tabs_Mapping

Mapping Group

Introduction  Previous Topic  Next Topic

The Mapping Group, shown below, appears at the top of the Mapping page. The buttons within this group are used to open a previously saved mapping or save the current mapping, respectively.

 

gMapping

 

note Notes

 

To Save the current mapping, use the save (bSaveMapping) button.
To Open a previously saved mapping, use the open (bOpen) button.
To Delete a previously saved mapping, use the open button to locate the mapping. Once found, right-click on it and select Delete from the popup menu.
To Rename a previously saved mapping, use the open button to locate the mapping. Once found, right-click on it and select Rename from the popup menu.